Rugby World Cup 2023 calendar: dates, cities… | newsletter

France will host the 2023 Rugby World Cup (September 8 – October 28). If all the qualifying nations are not yet known, here is the schedule of all the competition matches with France vs New Zealand in the opening match at the Stade de France.

Friday 8 September

France and New Zealand at the Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

Saturday 9th September

Italy v Africa 1 at Stade Geoffroy-Guichard (Saint-Etienne)

Ireland v Europe 2 at Matmute Atlantic (Bordeaux)

Australia – Europe 1 at Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

England – Argentina at the Velodrome (Marseille)

Sunday 10 September

Japan v America 2 on the field (Toulouse)

South Africa – Scotland at the Velodrome (Marseille)

Wales – Fiji in Matmute Atlantic (Bordeaux)

Thursday 14th September

France – America 1 at Stade Pierre Moroy (Lille)

Friday 15 September

New Zealand – Africa 1 at Stade (Toulouse)

Saturday 16th September

Oceania 1 – America 2 at Matmute Atlantic (Bordeaux)

Wales – winner of the final tournament at Allianz Riviera (Nice).

Ireland – Asia/Pacific 1 in La Beaujoire (Nantes)

Sunday 17 September

South Africa v Europe 2 at Matmute Atlantic (Bordeaux)

Australia – Fiji at Stade Geoffroy-Guichard (Saint-Etienne)

England and Japan in Allianz Riviera (Nice)

Wednesday 20 September

Italy – America 1 in Allianz Riviera (Nice)

Thursday, September 21

France – Africa 1 at the Stade Velodrome (Marseille)

Friday 22nd September

Argentina – Oceania 1 at Stade Geoffroy-Guichard (Saint-Etienne)

Saturday 23 September

Europe 1 – the winner of the final tournament at the stadium (Toulouse).

England – America 2 at Stade Pierre Moroy (Lille).

South Africa – Ireland at Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

Sunday 24 September

Scotland-Asia/Pacific 1 in Allianz Riviera (Nice)

Wales-Australia at Parc OL (Lyon)

Wednesday 27 September

America 1-Africa 1 at Parc OL (Lyon)

Thursday 28th September

Japan – Oceania 1 at the stadium (Toulouse)

Friday 29th September

New Zealand and Italy in Parc OL (Lyon)

Saturday 30th September

Argentina – Americas 2 in La Beaujoire (Nantes)

Fiji – Europe 1 at Matmute Atlantic (Bordeaux)

Scotland-Europe 2 at Stade Pierre Moroy (Lille)

Sunday 1Verse October

Australia – winner of the final tournament at Stade Geoffroy-Guichard (Saint-Etienne).

South Africa – Asia/Pacific 1 at Stade Velodrome (Marseille)

Thursday October 5

New Zealand-America 1 at Parc OL (Lyon)

Friday October 6

France and Italy in Parc OL (Lyon)

Saturday 7 October

Wales – Europe 1 in La Beaujoire (Nantes)

England – Oceania 1 at Stade Pierre Moroy (Lille)

Ireland – Scotland at Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

Sunday October 8

Japan and Argentina in La Beaujoire (Nantes)

Asia/Pacific 1-Europe 2 at Stade Pierre Moroy (Lille).

Fiji – winner of the final tournament at the stadium (Toulouse).

Saturday 14 October

Quarter-finals 1 at Stade Velodrome (Marseille)

Quarter-finals 2 at Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

Sunday 15 October

Quarter-finals 3 at Stade Velodrome (Marseille)

Quarter-finals 4 at Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

Friday 20 October

Semi-final 1 at Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

Saturday October 21

Semi-finals 2 at Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

Friday October 27

3 . gameAnd Venue at Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

Saturday 28th October

Final at Stade de France (Saint-Denis)

see also

Leave a Comment